The Epic A Sale A Day Challenge! Eek!

A-Sale-A-Day-Challenge-2Ok so I’m setting myself a challenge. Lots of lovely people are visiting and liking my etsy shop and other social media pages but sales are slooooow so I’ve decided to take on the 3o step challenge! Hopefully you will be seeing a lot more from me and your walls will soon be adorned with my hoops and noticeboards and you will have rings on your fingers and bells on your toes!

My first challenge is to set myself a goal. That’s easy … or so I thought. Making it specific and achievable was much more difficult.

Step one – Goals

Sell five items from my etsy shop by the end of August.

Host a giveaway on instagram to celebrate 500 followers.

Learn how to use twitter to promote my etsy shop and increase traffic by 10% from that route.

Wish me luck!

 

This entry was posted in Crafts, Taking my business forward and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Epic A Sale A Day Challenge! Eek!

  1. Emma says:

    They’re great and achievable goals, I wish you every success in the challenge x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

